Book now

Pastry Shop Fuchs – The finest pastries

torte-02.jpg

Every day, fresh gateaus, cakes and pastries are waiting for you at our pastry shop in the heart of Eichstätt. Most of the recipes were created by the pastry chef Hans Fuchs himself. He and Ottilie Fuchs opened the Café Fuchs in Eichstätt in 1964. Over time, the recipes have been refined and perfected. In addition to exquisite traditional treats such as Herrentorte (semi-sweet gateau with alcohol), Sachertorte (chocolate gateau) and different seasonal fruit cakes, you should not miss our own creations, for example the Jura Gateau, by all means.


torte-01.jpg

Our specialty: Jura Gateau

Try our creations from the Pastry Shop Fuchs: sweet gateaus you won’t find anywhere else. Just like our Jura Gateau: You will recognise this home-made speciality by the signature feature of the Natural Park Altmühltal, the ammonite – and of course by its delicious taste.


pralinen-06.jpg

Sweet treats for the holidays

Our seasonal specialities are made with a lot of loving detail: sweet carnival doughnuts, crunchy “Kiachala” treats for the annual fair, tasty Christmas biscuits and, of course, our home-made chocolates, an elegant gift for connoisseurs.


konditorei-02.jpg

Cakes on request

Order the gateau of your dreams: From a six-tier wedding cake to specialities for your baptism or communion celebrations to special birthday surprises – we bake the most delicious pieces of art according to your wishes. Go ahead and tell us what you need!

Jetzt buchen

Konditorei Fuchs – Feines aus Meisterhand

torte-02.jpg

Täglich frische Torten, Kuchen und Plunderteilchen warten in unserer Konditorei im Herzen Eichstätts auf Genießer. Die meisten Rezepte stammen von Konditormeister Hans Fuchs, der 1964 zusammen mit Ottilie Fuchs das Café Fuchs in Eichstätt eröffnete. Mit der Zeit wurden sie verfeinert und perfektioniert. Neben feinen Klassikern wie Herrentorte, Sachertorte und abwechslungsreichen Obstkuchen mit Früchten der Saison bieten wir Ihnen auch eigene Kreationen – wie unsere Jura-Torte.


torte-01.jpg

Unsere Spezialität: Die Jura-Torte

Probieren Sie die Eigenkreationen der Konditorei Fuchs: süße Torten-Träume, die es nirgends sonst gibt. Wie unsere Jura-Torte: Diese Spezialität des Hauses erkennen Sie am Markenzeichen des Naturparks Altmühltal, dem Ammoniten – und natürlich an ihrem unverwechselbaren Geschmack.


pralinen-06.jpg

Süßes für die Festtage

Mit viel Liebe gemacht sind unsere saisonalen Spezialitäten: süße Faschingskrapfen, knusprige Kirchweih-„Kiachala“, feine Plätzchen zu Weihnachten und natürlich unsere Hausgemachten Pralinen, unsere edle Geschenkidee für Genießer.


konditorei-02.jpg

Torten nach Wunsch

Bestellen Sie bei uns Ihre Wunschtorte: Von der sechsstöckigen Hochzeitstorte, über Spezialitäten zur Taufe oder Kommunion bis hin zur besonderen Geburtstagsüberraschung backen wir leckere Kunstwerke nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Fragen Sie uns einfach!