Book now

Café Fuchs – The traditional café in Eichstätt

Take your time to enjoy the finest gateaus, cakes, pastries and chocolates from a skilled pastry maker and a cup of tasty coffee or hot chocolate at the Café Fuchs. Every day, we offer a wide selection of freshly baked gateaus, cakes and pastries from our pastry shop. Coffee lovers will enjoy the fine Azul coffee specialties.

You will also find savoury treats on our menu. From Tuesday to Friday, we offer a small lunch menu with traditional dishes such as Viennese-style schnitzel or Kaiserschmarrn (sugared pancake with raisins) and a changing daily special.


aussenbereich-04.jpg

Enjoy the summer at the Garden Café

Treat yourself to our cakes and ice cream or a small snack and relax in the peaceful outdoor seating area. The Garden Café is located directly at the Altmühltal cycle track – ideal for an enjoyable break.

You can also book our fireplace room with 30 seats for your celebrations.

Jetzt buchen

Café Fuchs – das Traditionscafé in Eichstätt

Von Meisterhand gebackene Torten, feine Kuchen, Gebäckstücke und Pralinen, dazu ein aromatischer Kaffee oder eine Tasse heiße Schokolade: Im Café Fuchs nimmt man sich Zeit für Genuss. Jeden Tag bieten wir Ihnen eine vielfältige Auswahl frischgebackener Torten, Kuchen und Gebäckstücke aus unserer Konditorei. Kaffee-Liebhaber genießen dazu die feinen Spezialitäten von Azul-Kaffee.

Auch herzhafte Kleinigkeiten finden Sie auf unserer Karte. Von Dienstag bis Freitag bieten wir außerdem einen kleinen Mittagstisch mit Klassikern von Schnitzel „Wiener Art“ bis Kaiserschmarrn und einem wechselnden Tagesgericht.


aussenbereich-04.jpg

Im Sommer lockt das Gartencafé

Lassen Sie sich unsere Kuchen- und Eisspezialitäten und kleinen Snacks in entspannter, ruhiger Atmosphäre unter freiem Himmel schmecken. Das Gartencafé liegt direkt am Altmühltal-Radweg – ideal für eine genussvolle Pause.

Für Feiern steht Ihnen unser Kaminzimmer mit 30 Plätzen zur Verfügung.